Contact Information
  
Sayles School
25 Scotland Road
Baltic, CT 06330-1110

Phone:
860.822.8264
 
Fax:
Main \ Special Education Services - 860.822.8667
Board of Education - 860.822.1347

 
 
Quick Links: Superintendent of Schools Special Education Director Principal Nurse
 
 

Department / Name

Phone
Main Office Contacts:
Principal Ms. Shamback
jshamback@spraguek12.org
Ext. 106
Administrative Assistant to the Principal Ms. Colon
ecolon@spraguek12.org
Ext. 100
Administrative Assistant in the Principal's Office Ms. Hawks
dhawks@spraguek12.org
Ext. 102
 
Maintenance Contacts:
Director of Facilities

Mr. Osuba
cosuba@spraguek12.org

Ext. 208
 
Nurse Contacts:
Nurse Ms. Houle, R.N.
phoule@spraguek12.org
Ext. 111
 
Special Education Office Contacts:
Director of Pupil Personnel Services Mr. Sean Bochman
sbochman@spraguek12.org
Ext. 228
Special Education Data Assistant / 
High School Enrollment (Special Education)
Ms. Howard
hhoward@spraguek12.org
Ext. 117
 
Superintendent's Office Contacts:
Superintendent of Schools Mr. William Hull
whull@spraguek12.org
Ext. 107
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent / High School Enrollment (Regular Education) Ms. Baker-Reck
cbaker-reck@spraguek12.org
Ext. 107
Business Manager Ms. Demicco
mdemicco@spraguek12.org
Ext. 114
Accounts Payable / Purchasing ap@spraguek12.org Ext. 109
Human Resources / Payroll hr@spraguek12.org Ext. 109
  
   
  

UPDATED:  Tuesday, March 16, 2021 07:21:31 AM