Contact Information
  
Sayles School
25 Scotland Road
Baltic, CT 06330-1110

Phone:
860.822.8264
 
Fax:
Main \ Special Education Services - 860.822.8667
Board of Education - 860.822.1347

 
 
Quick Links: Superintendent of Schools Special Education Director Principal Nurse
 
 

Department / Name

Phone
Main Office Contacts:
Principal /  Technology Coordinator Ms. Schoman
dschoman@spraguek12.org
Ext. 106
Administrative Assistant to the Principal Ms. Shrewsbury
kshrewsbury@spraguek12.org
Ext. 100
 
Maintenance Contacts:
Facilities Manager
Maintenance Department Mr. Booth
jbooth@spraguek12.org

Mr. Wallace
bwallace@spraguek12.org

Ext. 208
 
Nurse Contacts:
Nurse Ms. Houle, R.N.
phoule@spraguek12.org
Ext. 111
 
Special Education Office Contacts:
Director of Pupil Personnel Services Mr. Sean Bochman
sbochman@spraguek12.org
Ext. 228
Special Education Data Assistant / High
School Enrollment
Ms. Howard
hhoward@spraguek12.org
Ext. 117
 
Superintendent's Office Contacts:
Superintendent of Schools Mr. David B. Erwin
derwin@spraguek12.org
Ext. 107
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Ms. Baker-Reck
cbaker-reck@spraguek12.org
Ext. 107
Interim Business Manager Mr. Russell
prussell@spraguek12.org
Ext. 114
Accounts Payable / Payroll ap@spraguek12.org Ext. 109
Human Resources hr@spraguek12.org Ext. 109
  
   
  

UPDATED:  Tuesday, August 14, 2018 09:45:53 AM